Mindless Sinner – Master of Evil, tape

100 kr

Out of stock


Swedish heavy metal legends Mindless Sinner need no further introduction. This is an official re-release of the band’s groundbreaking debut EP from 1983. Third edition limited to 200 copies on white tape. Includes six rare bonus demo tracks (also recorded in 1983). These tracks are previously only available on the 2003 CD re-release by Metal For Muthas. Tracks 5-9 have been re-mixed specifically for this second pressing!

This is a Jawbreaker Records release where Turborock Productions (though under the name “Night Crawler”) have made design and layout and been executive producer.


  1. Broken Freedom
  2. Key of Fortune
  3. Master of Evil
  4. Screaming For Mercy
  5. Heavy Metal Will Never Die*
  6. Mindless Sinner*
  7. Higher and Higher*
  8. We All Go Back*
  9. City Games*
  10. Taking My Life Away*

*Bonus track.

Additional information

Weight 80 g

Jawbreaker Records